Lombard Lions Club

District 1J    Lombard, Illinois USA



2011-2012 Board of Directors

The following Officers were installed on Monday, June 6, 2011:

President                      Lion H. Kay Sirek
1st Vice President       Lion Dave Orr
2nd Vice President      Lion W. Scott Tobey
3rd Vice President       Lion Tod Altenburg
Secretary                       Lion Bob Lehman
Treasurer                       Lion Jason Myers
Tail Twister                    Lion Ernie Turcotte
Lion Tamer                    Lion Jerry Bimber
1 Year Director             Lion Edwin Korte
1 Year Director             Lion Carl Goldsmith
2 Year Director             Lion Jim Pekny
2 Year Director             Lion David Johnsen   
Past President             Lion Steve Kudulis



Home     Lion Net     Legal Info
2011 Lombard Lions Club                                                                                                                                                              All Rights Reserved